Connect with us

Ghana Music

LOUD ft All Stars – Pas De Titre Cypher (Hosted By Sadat)



LOUDinGH recruits 11 great talented rappers on one Cypher. The Cypher features Dre, Traplord , Narrow, Khofi Mcee, Nickel, Konko , Akenzy Tell’em ,
Kobby Clinton , 90’s Rebirth, Syyzero,Popa and Spoke Lou. The Cypher was hosted by Sadat. Production Credits goes to
Beats Masi…..

Sadat x Dre x Traplord x Narrow x Khofi Mcee x Nickel x Konko x Akenzy Tell’em x Kobby Clinton x 90’s Rebirth x Syzzero x Popa x Spoke Lou – Pas De Titre (No Title) (Mixed by Beatz Masi) (Hosted By Sadat)…..[Download]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



%d bloggers like this: